Stop

Modified on Sat, 30 Dec 2023 at 04:48 PM


The Rules


-    Interrupt the action of the last card played. This card can be played at any time but cannot be used on a Halt card.

    - Kingless Rules


FAQ


How does using Stop on a dwarf/item work does it still go into the play area?


You can interrupt the action of a dwarf or item card but only that card's effect is interrupted; the card itself will still be placed in the play area and passive lasting effects will persist. For example if interrupted, Ragstad Iron Pumper will still be Immune to Gutter while Thrombold Ashenbeard will not have the Recruit effect.



Tips & Tricks


-    You can use Stop to interrupt another Stop card.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article